Here we are
Here we are Podcast: meditations and audio recordings
Following the Pain
0:00
-12:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Here we are

Following the Pain

an offering

This is a sample of a 2-day course I have at Insight Timer. I hope some of you find it useful as it is needed. As usual, I am sharing what has helped me at times.

“You think your pain and your heartbreak are unprecedented in the history of the world, but then you read. It was books that taught me that the things that tormented me most were the very thin…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Here we are to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Here we are
Here we are Podcast: meditations and audio recordings
All things writing, meditation, philosophy and leadership
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jen Knox