Here we are
Here we are Podcast: meditations and audio recordings
Meditation: envy & jealousy
0:00
-15:50

Meditation: envy & jealousy

No one wants the cucumber when there’s a grape,
snow mountain with Aurora borealis

I thought I’d offer a sneak peek into next week’s blog post with a short practice. The meditation above is slightly longer, so wait till you have time, or feel free to download it.

I’m so happy you’re here. Thank you for your support.

Not enough people speak candidly about this two-pronged emotion. I love this illustration (below) and often share it in my leadership classes. No one wants the cucumber when there’s a grape. It’s okay. Be gentle with yourself. Explore.

xo Jen

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
Here we are
Here we are Podcast: meditations and audio recordings
All things writing, meditation, philosophy and leadership
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jen Knox